Guidance Counselling

St Mary's Student Support Team

Contact and Support Details:

First Year – Ms L. Waters lwaters@stmaryscharleville.org

Second Year – Ms P. Farrell pfarrell@stmaryscharleville.org

Third Year – Ms M. Noonan mnoonan@stmaryscharleville.org

Transition Year – Ms M. O’Driscoll modriscoll@stmaryscharleville.org

Fifth Year – Ms M. Tuohy mtuohy@stmaryscharleville.org

Sixth Year – Ms B. Mulcahy bmulcahy@stmaryscharleville.org

Home School Liaison – Ms M. Noonan mnoonan@stmaryscharleville.org

Guidance Counsellor – Ms A. O’Keeffe amokeeffe@stmaryscharleville.org

Our Guidance Counselling website can be accessed from the link below.