Board of Management

Our current board of management was appointed in 2023 and consists of the following representatives: 
Mary Barlow – Chairperson of the Board
Brendan Lee – CEIST Nominee
Hugh Flavin – CEIST Nominee
Donal O’Brien – CEIST Nominee
Cllr John O’Donoghue – Parent Nominee
Charlene Herlihy – Parent Nominee
Kevin O’Donovan – Teacher Nominee
Michelle Duggan – Teacher Nominee
Maighréad Finn – Secretary to the Board